Hyun Bin No Longer Single and Available

Hyun Bin has been dating Hwang Ji Hyun for almost a year. Reportedly, they broke up in the middle and then got back together again.

Those who are wondering who Hwang Ji Hyun is, she was in New Nonstop 3 and recently, Come back Soon Ae as Park Jin Hee’s stewardess friend.
Source: yahoo.co.kr
Translation by: lilshinhwafreak @ soompi

doozy: As a crazy fan girl, my reaction is: Why?! Why her and not me?!
As a realistic person with her head on straight, my reaction is: Why?! Why her and not me?! Haha. I’m kidding! Honestly, as long as he’s happy, I’m happy.

3 thoughts on “Hyun Bin No Longer Single and Available

  1. [crazy on] Wae, wae, wae?!?! Ahndwe, Hyun Bin sshi, ahndwe!!!!!!!!! It was supposed to be Kim Sun Ah sshi, yongwonee!!! [/crazy off] :-p

    Wow, I had no idea! I haven’t been reading up on him, but seems like they did a good job keeping it low profile. Anyway, I agree, hope they’re happy!

  2. Hahah. Crazy Jill is hilarious!! Yes, it IS supposed to Kim Sun Ah sshi. Those two were great together. *reminiscing the Sam Soon days*

  3. Nooooooooooooo~~~
    Ani, ani, aniyo, annimnida…!!!

    haha. I went crazy too, gahhh. Why. Why. Why. đŸ˜¥

    Hyun Binnie and Sun Ah-ssi really looked cuute together, I miss the SamSoon days too, aww ^^

    but yes, as long as he’s happy I’m happy too tho it wil hurt me much, LOL.

Leave a Reply

