Men of the Hour

So Ji Sub, whose popularity soared after starring in I’m Sorry, I Love You (MISA), is officially back from his army duty after two years! I bet his fans are ecstatic that the long wait is over.

sjs.jpg

jisub_270407_3.jpg

jisub_270407_10.jpg

so-ji-sup.jpg

Look at the number of people that came out to welcome him back!

To commemorate SJS’s big day, here’s one of my favorite OST songs.

MISA OST – “Snowflower” by Park Hyo Shin

Lee Jung Jin, who was in the drama Love Story in Harvard and the movie Once Upon A Time in High School, also returned from the army. However, in contrast, at his welcome back reception, one can almost hear crickets chirping in the background.

lee-sun-jin.jpg

Kinda sad, if you ask me. But tis the reality of show business; some celebrities have more fans and are more popular while others aren’t. Although, I prefer SJS since he’s the more talented actor, I’m mentioning LJJ here as well just to give him a bit of attention because I feel bad for him.

2 thoughts on “Men of the Hour

  1. blah, my apologies for misspelling Lee Jung Jin’s name. I’ve edited the post. Thanks so much for the heads up. 🙂

Leave a Reply

