Lee Jun Ki’s New Look and Baeksang Awards Result

Front view

leejunki2.jpg

Side view

junki2.jpg

I love his new haircut! It really makes him look younger and less feminine.

—–

Group picture of the 43rd Annual Baeksang Arts Awards Winners

Congratulations to Kim Myung Min (Best Leading Actor for White Tower), Son Ye Jin (Best Leading Actress for Alone in Love), Lee Bum Soo and Lee Jun Ki for the Popularity Award, and Jung Ji Hoon (Best New Actor for I’m A Cyborg, But It’s Okay)!

For more awards result, please visit Anne’s Blog.

25 thoughts on “Lee Jun Ki’s New Look and Baeksang Awards Result

  1. hi ^^
    aww but i loved his shaggy long hair, heehee. I guess i have a long-hair fetish in men >.some korean already, been learning for a year now 😀

  2. I like the new hair cut. I feel like I haven’t seen him for a while now. I mean like in movies and stuff. I miss him Lots. Well, I hope to see Lee Jun Ki more of his movies. I liket he hair cut, he looks so mature now. I like his all hair styles. =)

  3. i think LJK is starring in a Japanese movie that’s gonna come out soon or perhaps it’s out already.. But come fall season, and we’ll get to see him in Time Between Wolf and Dog! That’ll be exciting!

  4. I love jun ki more than any actors and I feel he is very quite , shining and romans .
    I hope I can see him stand in front of me just one time in whole my life…….
    I love you jun ki
    Bye
    lovely

  5. lee jung ki is the best 4 me and lee jung ki is prety beautiful.about jung ji hoon very2 the best in my country indonesia.peace

  6. hola, amigos de korea 🙂
    me parece muy bonita y super divertida su peli de my gril. 😮
    espero que hagan otras mucho mejor q las q ya hicieron 😛
    suerte y q DIOS LOS BENDIGAN.
    8)
    Adios =)

  7. l like lee jun ki so much than any actor. He is very good at acting.In iljimae, i likes his acting and hair style very much. And i like her teeth and laughing. Anyway, i want to see him in front of me. That’s the only one wish of me. If i see him, i am enough for my life.
    Oh lee jun ki i want to see you.

  8. l like lee jun ki so much than any actor. He is very good at acting.In iljimae, i likes his acting and hair style very much. And i like his teeth and laughing. Anyway, i want to see him in front of me. That’s the only one wish of me. If i see him, i am enough for my life.
    Oh lee jun ki i want to see you.

  9. He looks awasome in her new hair style.je karta hai ke un ko bina palak jhapkaye un ke tasver ko nihartey raho. Lee junki aap main kuch aisa hai jo auro main nahe jo kese ko bhi apna bana de. Wish u a great long career. U r greast fan kushan rai from india.

  10. Hi lee jun ki, when i see your new pic its awasome and you looking like prince of my dream you are most handsome and cuite aur jab tum hastey ho tho lagtha hai ki bus dakthay rahu.hamesa hasthy rahana and i wish for you best of luck

Leave a Reply

