Romance Town: A Pleasant Surprise

Dear Romance Town,

I’m sorry for judging you on your uninspired title prematurely and putting you on the bottom of my list of May dramas to check out. You are so much more than what your name would suggest and have managed to charm your way into my heart with your wonderfully quirky personality. I love your adorable OTP because their relationship set-up is my favorite, the one where two strangers become friends first before blossoming into romantic partners.

I also love your heroine, who is lovable and spunky, not to mention incredibly pretty. I think I may have a small girlcrush on Soon Geum. And let’s not forget about your hero, who, despite not being attractive to me on a physical level, is endearing in his own way. I’m glad that I gave you a chance and cannot wait to get to know you better. Thanks for being so delightful!

Love,
doozy

4 thoughts on “Romance Town: A Pleasant Surprise

  1. LOL, I have a girlcrush on Soon-geum as well. She’s adorable!

    Glad you’re enjoying this. See, thundie is always right! *dodges doozy’s left shoe*

    • *picks up left shoe*
      ahahhaha, just kidding. I would never throw anything at dear thundie. If anything, I’m glad that you recommended Romance Town on Thundie’s Prattle through your creative and hilarious post. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

