At Last!

Ever since Sungkyunkwan Scandal ended last year, I hadn’t found a drama that was as addicting and exciting as SKKS. Until now.

City Hunter, it is so good! Seriously, I marathoned 9 episodes in one day and didn’t sleep until 3 a.m. because this drama gets better and better with each episode. Interestingly, City Hunter also stars Park Min Young, playing another kickass character. I think she’s fast becoming one of my favorite young actresses.

Also, I love this song from the OST.


(Special thanks to AsianDream2013 for uploading the MV.)

Leave a Reply

