Sexy Personified

I recently saw X-Men: First Class in theater and besides enjoying the movie immensely, I walked out of the theater in a state of bliss because I discovered the amazingness that is James McAvoy. It is about 1:00 in the morning where I am and instead of sleeping, I’m in Youtube-verse, watching interviews clips of this charismatic man.


I WANT THAT MAGAZINE.


I love how his brows furrowed when interviewed, as though he was focusing all his attention on listening to the interviewer’s questions.


Bromance! ♥

James McAvoy on The Late Late Show 1
“Would you like me to show you?”

James McAvoy on The Late Late Show 2
“So the make-up artist…”

I love watching his interviews with Craig Ferguson because they looked so comfortable around each other and could talk about anything under the sun. Perhaps it’s because they’re fellow Scotsmen.

(Special thanks to detailsdotcom, moviesireland, jeannewolfshollywood, EmmenezMoi, and 0mniscient for uploading the interview clips.)

So I guess it’s official… I’ve embarked on a McAvoyage and I don’t think I want it to end. His accent, talent, eloquence, and all-around awesomeness… *melts into goo*

Leave a Reply

